My name Christine 26 years old. I have a 5 year old daughter and a fiance. We are very outgoing, fun, bubbly personanilty. We respectful of others and respect others privacy. We dont bother you unless your wanting to mingle. Im currently looking for employment but money has not been an issue. I am true to my word of making rent. I pay $70-$100. On nightly stays for the past year. Paying rent on...
My name is Ronald Rodgers im from san Francisco i also work in san Francisco i have 3 kids that lives with there mom in Sacramento i been divorce since 2014 and I'm just trying to do me and take care of my kids
I have 2 jobs I m always at work or sleep I usually keep to myself but I m very friendly.
Hi I am female 52 year's old looking to rent a room I am friendly and nice and very respectful and responsible looking forward to hearing from you thank you
Hi there! I ve been living in SF for the past 2 years. Now looking for a roommate to hunt for a great apartment with! Looking for a 6-12 month lease. I work in a PR agency and love exploring the city and neighboring areas like Marin and Napa. If you wanna grab coffee and chat about this, let me know!
Just tryna browse prices to see if I can afford to live in an apartment while I go to college
I love to shop, go out to eat, go thrifting and bing-watch shows! I also love to hangout with friends. I'm very easy-going and always down to do whatever! :) Can contact me on instagram: @psalm_gutierrez
Just looking for a cool cheap place with a cool roommate...I keep my stuff clean but im not a neat freak, im very chill easygoing and im super openminded..We can be friendly roomates or just stick to our own thing either ways fine with me.
Name is Vinny, I'm 28 , a creative and working retail to pay the bills. I'm looking to move by April 1st. I have a small dog (9lbs), potty trained and friendly. I'm usually gone most of the time or just chilling in my room. My schedule varies day by day (retail perks). I'm kinda of a clean freak (so yes I tend to clean a lot) and clean up after myself. I'm pretty easy going and usualy in my own...